Your advisor
since 1980

Peinture Drouin is an ally for all your research with any special coatings. Every week, new customers contact us for sustainable solutions. We’re always looking out for new products on the market and remain at the forefront of ecological friendly coatings. With many years of experience, we have developed a unique department to assist you in all of your projects whether they are industrial, architectural or marine.

We have established exclusive relationships with various producers in different niche markets. All paint manufacturers have strengths and weaknesses, that’s why we strive to get everyone’s top shelf products. We are independent and always looking for the best quality, prices and value of your projects.

Fondateur Jacques Drouin
Elaine Drouin Raymond Quirion

Family History

Our Company was founded in 1980 in St-Sauveur, Quebec, by Mr. Jacques Drouin. He was able to differentiate the company from the competition by offering products from local manufacturers, especially in the residential market. Over the years, Peinture Drouin always distinguished itself from others by its diversity in terms of unique, specialized and high performance paint.

In 1997, his daughter Elaine Drouin and her husband Raymond Quirion bought the business. They decided to put the emphasis on the Industrial market. With the addition of several new manufacturers, the customers have recognized us as a helpful adviser. Today the two sons, Raymond Philippe and Jean-François have joined the team. Our primary concern is to understand the needs of our clients to guide them better. Very personalized, our service is simple, direct and effective.

Our Team

Raymond Quirion

Raymond Quirion

President - Co-owner

Elaine Drouin

Élaine Drouin

Treasurer - Co-owner

Réjean Côté

Réjean Côté

Manager

Daniel Dupont

Daniel Dupont

Sales Representative - Technical Services

Raymond-Philippe Quirion

Raymond-Philippe Quirion

Sales Representative

Mario Paradis

Mario Paradis

Head colorist

Jean-Francois Quirion

Jean-François Quirion

Assistant Colorist

Jacques Cyr

Jacques Cyr

Warehouse assistant

Jean-Camille Breton

Jean-Camille Breton

Customer Service

Votre conseiller
depuis 1980

Peinture Drouin est un allié pour toutes vos recherches de revêtements spécialisés. À toutes les semaines, de nouveaux clients nous contactent pour leur trouver des solutions durables. Nous sommes à l’affût des nouveaux produits disponibles sur le marché et restons à l’avant-garde des revêtements écologiques. Avec nos nombreuses années d’expérience, nous avons mis sur pied un département de spécification pour vous assister dans tous vos projets qu’ils soient industriels, architecturaux ou marins.

Nous avons établi des relations d’exclusivité avec différents manufacturiers  dans différents marchés niches. Tous les fabricants de peintures ont des forces et des faiblesses, pour cela nous nous efforçons d’acheter les produits vedettes de chacun. Nous sommes indépendants et  recherchons toujours les meilleurs rapports qualité-prix pour vos projets.

Fondateur Jacques Drouin
Elaine Drouin Raymond Quirion

Une histoire
de famille

Notre magasin fut fondé en 1980 dans le quartier St-Sauveur, Québec,  par M. Jacques Drouin. Il a su se différencier de la compétition en offrant des produits de manufacturiers Québécois, surtout dans le marché résidentiel. Au cours des années, Peinture Jacques Drouin inc. c’est démarqué des autres entreprises par sa diversité au niveau de ses produits uniques, spécialisés et de hautes performances.

En 1997, sa fille Elaine Drouin et son gendre Raymond Quirion, ont acheté le commerce. Ils ont pris la décision de mettre l’emphase sur le marché Industriel. Avec l’addition de plusieurs nouveaux manufacturiers, les clients ont reconnu en nous un conseiller utile.  Aujourd’hui, les fils Raymond-Philippe et Jean-François se sont joint à l’équipe. Nous avons comme souci premier de comprendre les besoins de nos clients afin de mieux vous guider. Très personnalisé, le service est à l’image des dirigeants simple, direct et efficace.

Notre équipe

Raymond Quirion

Raymond Quirion

Président – Copropriétaire

Elaine Drouin

Élaine Drouin

Trésorière – Copropriétaire

Réjean Côté

Réjean Côté

Directeur de succursale

Daniel Dupont

Daniel Dupont

Représentant – Service Technique

Raymond-Philippe Quirion

Raymond-Philippe Quirion

Représentant – Service à la clientèle

Mario Paradis

Mario Paradis

Chef coloriste

Jean-Francois Quirion

Jean-François Quirion

Coloriste adjoint

Jacques Cyr

Jacques Cyr

Commis d’entrepôt

Jean-Camille Breton

Jean-Camille Breton

Service à la clientèle