Logo: Peinture Industrielle Drouin

The News

  • Cutek Oil Stain | Lifetime Warranty
  • Aerolon
  • Sea Glass Carrousel
  • New Facade
  • HoldTight 102
  • Cutek Oil Stain | Lifetime Warranty

    Peinture Drouin added another string to his bow by introducing CUTEK oil stain line by Chemisys. Founded in 1986, CHEMISYS are chemical experts, excellent problem solver, and masters in the general coating formulation. With manufacturing plants in New Zealand , Australia and the UK, Chemisys develops, manufactures and distributes several custom designed products for the…

    Read More

    Aerolon

    Tnemec and Peinture Drouin partner up to launch the first innovative, fluid-applied, thermal insulating coating utilizing Aerogel particles that imparts exceptional insulative properties. It is odorless, dry fall and a LEED product. Applying on a multitude of surfaces, such as metal, concrete and wood, this water-based coating is mainly used for minimizing the thermal bridges…

    Read More

    Sea Glass Carrousel

    After working more than 10 years on this project with several Quebec contractors, Sea Glass Carrousel has finally emerged. This original animated structure is located in one of the oldest Manhattan public parks. This artistic masterpiece is another Quebec realisation that differentiates us again.

    Read More

    New Facade

    Since 1885, 350 St-Vallier West is a part of the commercial heart in Quebec City. With over 130 years of history, many businesses were established in this property. Peinture Drouin made the decision to invest in renovating the facade of his building, to preserve the pride of this historic area.

    Read More

    HoldTight 102

    This salt remover and flash rust preventer is a one step additive that is mixed with water for all your preparations surfaces. This specialized product effectively removes all chlorides, sulfates, phosphates, nitrates, oils, grease on steel and concrete surfaces. Pressure wash is the perfect way to use the HoldTight 102 with different dilution ratios.

    Read More

    Partners

    Polyval
    Seymour
    TNEMEC
    LogoMicca
    logo-walh
    Dampney-Logo
    JOTUN_LOGO
    HoldTight_logo_PMS

Logo: Peinture Industrielle Drouin

Les nouvelles

  • Teinture Cutek | Garantie à Vie
  • Aérolon
  • Carrousel Sea Glass
  • Nouvelle façade
  • HoldTight 102
  • Teinture Cutek | Garantie à Vie

    Peinture Drouin ajoute une corde à son arc en introduisant la ligne de teinture CUTEK de Chemisys. Fondée en 1986, CHEMISYS sont des experts chimistes, des spécialistes pour résoudre vos problèmes, et des maîtres de la formulation de revêtement en général. Avec des usines de fabrication situées en Nouvelle-Zélande, en Australie et au Royaume-Uni, Chemisys…

    Lire la suite

    Aérolon

    Tnemec et Peinture Drouin s’associent pour le lancement d’Aérolon, le premier revêtement thermo-isolant liquide contenant des particules d’Aérogel lui conférant des propriétés exceptionnelles d’isolation. Il est sans odeur, à retombée sèche et fait partie de la classe des produits Leed. S’appliquant sur une multitude de surfaces, comme le métal, le béton et le bois, ce…

    Lire la suite

    Carrousel Sea Glass

    Après avoir travaillé plus de 10 ans sur ce projet avec plusieurs intervenants Québécois, le Carrousel Sea Glass à enfin vu le jour. Cette structure animé originale se retrouve dans le cœur de Manhattan, dans l’un des plus vieux parcs public de la ville. Ce chef œuvre artistique est une autre réalisation Québécoise qui nous démarque…

    Lire la suite

    Nouvelle façade

    Depuis 1885, le 350 St-Vallier Ouest fait partie du cœur commercial de Québec. Avec plus de 130 années d’histoire, plusieurs commerces ont eu pignon sur rue dans cet établissement. Peinture Drouin a pris la décision d’investir en rénovant la façade de son commerce, pour conserver la fierté de cette artère historique.

    Lire la suite

    HoldTight 102

    Ce dissolvant de sel et antirouille est un additif qui se mélange à l’eau potable pour toutes vos préparations de surfaces. Ce produit spécialisé retire efficacement les chlorures, sulfites, phosphates, nitrates, huiles, graisse sur les surfaces d’acier et de béton. Le nettoyage sous pression est la façon idéale d’employer le HoldTight 102 à différents ratios de…

    Lire la suite

    Partenaires

    Polyval
    Seymour
    TNEMEC
    LogoMicca
    Campbell
    Dampney-Logo
    JOTUN_LOGO
    HoldTight_logo_PMS